How To Edit Destination in Uber

How To Edit Destination in Uber

Hello Geeky, so today we are focusing on How To Edit Destination in Uber. So please read this tutorial carefully so you may comprehend it in a better helpful way.

Guide: How To Edit Destination in Uber

In recent years, Uber and other online car services have replaced the Indian concept of self-transit. Using e-cab services like Uber, one can order quietly without a car or taxi from anywhere using only your mobile phone.

But what if you want to change your Uber choice-up situation after you’ve ridden a computer? What are the steps you must take to achieve this?

To change your Uber transfer status, follow these simple steps.

How to change your Uber reception status

  • First, you have to click on the transfer location icon on the map.
  • You need to enter a new address or home.
  • You need to choose from one of the modes suggested by the application.

How to change your Uber pickup status after booking a ride

  • You have to click on Edit option next to your pickup location.
  • Then you have to enter a new address or drag your PIN to any location on the map within the Gray Circle.
  • Now, you have to click on Confirm button to complete your question.

You will be able to adjust your moving position at a time, and you can move within the Circle that appears on your screen.

Faq

Guide about How To Edit Destination in Uber


In this guide, we told you about the How To Edit Destination in Uber; please read all steps above so that you understand How To Edit Destination in Uber in case if you need any assistance from us, then contact us.

How this tutorial or guide assisting you?


So in this guide, we discuss the How To Edit Destination in Uber, which undoubtedly benefits you.



Final note

I hope you like the guide How To Edit Destination in Uber. In case if you have any queries regards this article/tutorial you may ask us. Also, please share your love by sharing this article with your friends and family.

Trickbugs: Get the latest Trick and Tips
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general