How To Know if Someone Blocked you on WeChat

How To Know if Someone Blocked you on WeChat

Hello Geeky, so today we are focusing on How To Know if Someone Blocked you on WeChat. So please read this tutorial carefully so you may comprehend it in a better helpful way.

Guide: How To Know if Someone Blocked you on WeChat

There are several reasons why someone might block it. Maybe they don’t want to talk anymore, they are angry with you, or it’s not a personal thing, but they need some space. Maybe they just want to stay away from WeChat for a while. But what can you do to see if someone has blocked you? In this guidea will show you how to know if someone blocked it on WeChat.

How to Know Someone Who Blocked You On WeChat

Check out Thumbnails and Seasons

Go to your friend’s personal page (possibly already). Can you see the thumbnails of their photos? Can you see any of their moments? If not, then it is blocked, although it is still on their contact list which has not been deleted.

Check out their “Walking Steps”

Walking Steps is a WeChat project that is popular with Chinese people, and they use it to keep track of their daily steps. If you are able to see what their daily steps are, but their sessions are over, then you are blocked from being able to see their sessions. However, it will not be deleted from their contacts.

Make a Chat Group

You can also try making group chat and adding your friends. You do not have to write anything, just create a chat and see if your friends are able to join. If you can’t see your friends’ moments, but they can join the chat, then you are just forbidden to see their moments. Your friend has not deleted it, however.

Here are the steps:

  • Launch WeChat.
  • Tap Chat.
  • Tap +.
  • Go to New Chats.
  • Include two or more people (one of whom is a friend you suspect blocked).
  • Click OK.
  • If your friends can join, but you can’t see their moments, then just block.

Check To See Your Relationship “Likes”

Are there any “moments” that you and your friend “like”? Try going back and check that time to see if you can still see your “like” friend or any response they made on you. If these things still appear to you, but you can’t see their other moments, then just block it, but they don’t delete it.

  • Open WeChat.
  • Go to Discover.
  • Go to your appointments.
  • You are now in the feed of Your Times; see if you can see both things you are your friend “likes.”
  • If you can see “like them,” but not their moments, you are blocked.

Send a message to your Friend

If you want to send a random message to someone who may have blocked it, this is a good way to find out. Come up with such an excuse to their message, or find a way to make it look like an accident if you are too ashamed to come up with information. If your messages are sent correctly or they respond, then you are not blocked. On the other hand, if you notice that your message could not be sent or written, then it is blocked on WeChat.

  • Open WeChat.
  • Go to your contacts.
  • Choose the person who thinks you are blocking it.
  • Click on “message” button.
  • Write the message randomly in the text box.
  • Click “send.”
  • If your message is rejected, it is blocked.

Send Messages to All Contacts via Frequency Service

Are you too embarrassed to send a random message to your friend as mentioned inside Tip 5? There is another way you can: Send a broadcast message. This sends a message to all your contacts. Try to use the right time as an excuse to send, and no one will notice the real reason. For example, if you approach a holiday, you can send it to everyone. On the other hand, if you notice that your message could not be sent or written, then it is blocked on WeChat.

  • Open WeChat.
  • Go to Me, then Settings, then General, then Features.
  • Go to the Broadcast Messages tab, then tap Send Now.
  • Click New Frequency Message, then select the type of contacts you want to send to. Make sure your friend (who can hinder you) is one of those included.
  • Check to see if there is a rejection message from your friend’s account. This means it is blocked.

Faq

Guide about How To Know if Someone Blocked you on WeChat


In this guide, we told you about the How To Know if Someone Blocked you on WeChat; please read all steps above so that you understand How To Know if Someone Blocked you on WeChat in case if you need any assistance from us, then contact us.

How this tutorial or guide assisting you?


So in this guide, we discuss the How To Know if Someone Blocked you on WeChat, which undoubtedly benefits you.



Final note

I hope you like the guide How To Know if Someone Blocked you on WeChat. In case if you have any queries regards this article/tutorial you may ask us. Also, please share your love by sharing this article with your friends and family.

Trickbugs: Get the latest Trick and Tips
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general