Tips to Avoid Annoying Apple Photos Bug of iOS 15

Tips to Avoid Annoying Apple Photos Bug of iOS 15

Hello Geeky, so today we are focusing on How You Can Avoid Annoying Apple Photos Bug of iOS 15. So please read this tutorial carefully so you may comprehend it in a better helpful way.

Guide: How You Can Avoid Annoying Apple Photos Bug of iOS 15

iOS 15 is a powerful update all around, but unfortunately, a new bug with Apple Photos and Messages app is causing headaches for some users. Like the iPhone 13, iOS 15 has more to it than looks. It seems to be similar to iOS 14 on the surface – however there are countless updates hidden under it. Notifications have been revised, The Focus feature helps to reduce barriers, FaceTime is better than ever, and so on.

As big as iOS 15 is, the rotation for the update has been awful. There is an issue with Apple Music not working on some iPhones, the sound for Instagram Stories is accidentally silenced, and the option to unlock an iPhone with the Apple Watch is disabled. Major software updates are always plagued with bugs like this, and as it turns out fast, iOS 15 is no exception to that rule.

In addition to the things mentioned above, it has now been said that there is another issue – specifically, some unexpected behavior with Messages and Photos application. Essentially, a quirk with iCloud’s automatic backup process is causing photos to be deleted when they shouldn’t. The key is to take a photo through the Messages app, save it to the Photos app, and then delete the message of the photo. Normally, this is good. The message can be deleted to save storage space, the photo is safe in Apple / iCloud Photos, and all is well. Unfortunately, if that original message is deleted, the saved photo is deleted from the iPhone the next time iCloud Backup is done.

How To Avoid The Latest IOS 15 Bug

For people who frequently delete conversations / phrases in the Messages app, obviously this is about. Even if someone does not delete the messages manually, there is a good world their iPhone is configured to delete those that are 30 days or a year automatically. Until the official patch is released, there are two ways to avoid this virus – the simplest of which is not to delete any messages right now. If someone’s dead set on deleting messages as normal, the other option is to temporarily disable the iCloud Backup feature. To do this, open the Settings application, type your name at the top of the screen, click ‘iCloud,’ click ‘iCloud Backup,’ and click toggle at the top to activate. It is important to remember to turn this back on as soon as the virus is reset, but holding those backups should keep all photos where they should be.

Faq

Guide about How You Can Avoid Annoying Apple Photos Bug of iOS 15


In this guide, we told you about the How You Can Avoid Annoying Apple Photos Bug of iOS 15; please read all steps above so that you understand How You Can Avoid Annoying Apple Photos Bug of iOS 15 in case if you need any assistance from us, then contact us.

How this tutorial or guide assisting you?


So in this guide, we discuss the How You Can Avoid Annoying Apple Photos Bug of iOS 15, which undoubtedly benefits you.




Final note

I hope you like the guide How You Can Avoid Annoying Apple Photos Bug of iOS 15. In case if you have any queries regards this article/tutorial you may ask us. Also, please share your love by sharing this article with your friends and family.

Trickbugs: Get the latest Trick and Tips
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general