Tips to Turn Off or Remove “Shared With You” in Safari on iOS 15

Tips to Turn Off or Remove “Shared With You” in Safari on iOS 15

Hello Geeky, so today we are focusing on How you can Turn Off or Remove “Shared With You” in Safari on iOS 15. So please read this tutorial carefully so you may comprehend it in a better helpful way.

Guide: How you can Turn Off or Remove “Shared With You” in Safari on iOS 15

iOS 15 is more useful features, but ‘Sharing With Him’ may not be one of them. Although integration between applications tends to be acceptable feature for users, most iOS 15 users are unsure when it comes to ‘Sharing With You’. What is the reason? feature so annoying and how can you kill it? Here is everything you need to know.

What is ‘Sharing With You’ in iOS 15?

Sharing With Him is, in heart, an iMessage feature. When it is turned on (as it is by default), links, photos, and videos that others share with you will appear in their applications for you to visit under the ‘Sharing With You’ section.

For example, if someone shares a link with you, it will open automatically in Safari. But if you need to go back to the link again, instead of opening iMessage and scroll through the chat, you can just open the Safari app and check the link you share with it.

However, most users do not like the ‘Sharing With You’ section of the forum up their Safari site.

Delete or Remove ‘Sharing With You’ in Safari iOS 15

There are two ways to disable or remove ‘Share with You’ feature for Safari. To do so from the Safari application itself, follow the steps below:

  • Open the Safari application.
  • Then scroll down and tap Edit.
  • Here, switch OFF ‘Share with You’.

Turn off ‘Share with You’ in iMessage

You can also play ‘Sharing With You’ feature from iMessage itself. Here it is how to go about it:

  • Open the Settings application.
  • Then click Messages.
  • Scroll down and tap ‘Share with You’.
  • Now switch Off ‘Safari’.

If you want to play ‘Share With You’ feature completely, for all apps, then delete the Automatic Sharing option at the top.

Faq

Guide about How you can Turn Off or Remove “Shared With You” in Safari on iOS 15


In this guide, we told you about the How you can Turn Off or Remove “Shared With You” in Safari on iOS 15; please read all steps above so that you understand How you can Turn Off or Remove “Shared With You” in Safari on iOS 15 in case if you need any assistance from us, then contact us.

How this tutorial or guide assisting you?


So in this guide, we discuss the How you can Turn Off or Remove “Shared With You” in Safari on iOS 15, which undoubtedly benefits you.




Final note

I hope you like the guide How you can Turn Off or Remove “Shared With You” in Safari on iOS 15. In case if you have any queries regards this article/tutorial you may ask us. Also, please share your love by sharing this article with your friends and family.

Trickbugs: Get the latest Trick and Tips
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general