Tips to Delete Your Account on Tinder

Tips to Delete Your Account on Tinder

Hello Geeky, so today we are focusing on How to Delete Your Account on Tinder. So please read this tutorial carefully so you may comprehend it in a better helpful way.

Guide: How to Delete Your Account on Tinder

It doesn’t look like much mobile apps, this dating app will never let you go that easily. Deleting a Tinder application from your device does not mean that you have deleted your account. Your profile will be active with all your pictures, matches, and messages. This is not necessarily a bad thing as you can return to the game anytime. All you have to do is download the application and log in again.

If you want to exit, then leaving your profile open can run into problems. If you are dating or happily married, your partner or boyfriend may unexpectedly find you on the altar and ask, “Why are you still on Tinder? Are you looking for someone else? “. Your data may be vulnerable in your system.

How to delete Tinder account

  • Start the Tinder application
  • click your profile icon at the top left on iOS
  • bottom right on Android.
  • On your profile page.
  • click Settings.
  • At the bottom of the page
  • Tap Delete Account.
  • On the My Account Stop page
  • You will be given the option to pause, instead of deleting your account.

Faq

Guide about How to Delete Your Account on Tinder


In this guide, we told you about the How to Delete Your Account on Tinder; please read all steps above so that you understand How to Delete Your Account on Tinder in case if you need any assistance from us, then contact us.

How this tutorial or guide assisting you?


So in this guide, we discuss the How to Delete Your Account on Tinder, which undoubtedly benefits you.



Final note

I hope you like the guide How to Delete Your Account on Tinder. In case if you have any queries regards this article/tutorial you may ask us. Also, please share your love by sharing this article with your friends and family.

Trickbugs: Get the latest Trick and Tips
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general