Tips to share all of your Google Photos with someone

Tips to share all of your Google Photos with someone

Hello Geeky, so today we are focusing on How to share all of your Google Photos with someone. So please read this tutorial carefully so you may comprehend it in a better helpful way.

Guide: How to share all of your Google Photos with someone

Nowadays, people want to store data in cloud storage because they can access their data anywhere, anytime. In this way, the use of Cloud Drive is becoming more and more popular. Google Photos is an excellent photo sharing and saving service by Google. Generally, as long as you set the storage settings to “High Quality”, you can get unlimited photo storage for photos up to 1080p resolution.

However, to keep the photos and videos at their original resolution and quality, you can choose Original Quality to save the photos. This will use the amount of storage in the user’s Google account. As the original photos are more stored, users may want to reset a new account to enjoy more free space. Although it is common to have multiple Google Photos accounts, transferring Google Photos to another account is also not easy. Then when someone wants to transfer pictures from Google Photos to another.

How to share Google Photos with someone

Analog sharing for Google photos

  • On your computer, open a browser.
  • Now, go to the Google Photos website and log in to your primary account.
  • Click the first image and scroll down to the end.
  • Now, hold ‘Shift’ and click on the last image. All images will be selected.
  • Now, click on Overflow button (three icons) in the upper right corner and click ‘Download’.
  • Now, log out and log in using your second Google account.
  • Click on ‘Upload’ and select all photos.
  • Wait for a while and the photos will be uploaded.

Add a Partner account for sharing Google photos

  • On it phone, open the Google Photos application.
  • At the top left, click on the three bars and select ‘Settings’.
  • Now, tap on ‘Sharing Libraries’ and click on ‘Start’.
  • Enter the email address of your second account and select ‘All Photos’.
  • Now, click on ‘Send Invitation’.
  • Then, use your second account to receive the invitation.
  • Now, click on the ‘Sharing’ tab in the bottom left corner.
  • Select the library of the main account and tap the flood button (three dots).
  • Now, select ‘Settings’ and click on ‘Save to your library’ and select ‘All Photos’.

Use Shared Albums

  • On it phone, open the Google Photos application.
  • Below, select the ‘Albums’ tab.
  • Now, open the album you want to transfer and tap on ‘Share’ button at the top.
  • Enter the email address with which you want to share the album and tap ‘Send’.
  • Open Google Photos on the second account and go to the ‘Sharing’ section.
  • Select photos and click the ‘Add to library’ icon at the top.

Faq

Guide about How to share all of your Google Photos with someone


In this guide, we told you about the How to share all of your Google Photos with someone; please read all steps above so that you understand How to share all of your Google Photos with someone in case if you need any assistance from us, then contact us.

How this tutorial or guide assisting you?


So in this guide, we discuss the How to share all of your Google Photos with someone, which undoubtedly benefits you.



Final note

I hope you like the guide How to share all of your Google Photos with someone. In case if you have any queries regards this article/tutorial you may ask us. Also, please share your love by sharing this article with your friends and family.

Trickbugs: Get the latest Trick and Tips
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general