Tips to Utilise Shared with You on iOS 15

Tips to Utilise Shared with You on iOS 15

Hello Geeky, so today we are focusing on How to Utilise Shared with You on iOS 15. So please read this tutorial carefully so you may comprehend it in a better helpful way.

Guide: How to Utilise Shared with You on iOS 15

The focal point of iOS 15 makes it easy to view and provide content with others. FaceTime links and the ability to watch / listen groups in FaceTime are two true models, however sharing feature It is possible that everyone used to share with Him.

Previously, off the chance that someone sent you an iMessage with a link to a site, an Apple News piece, or a picture, you have taken some Messages. If you think you need to notice what they sent you last week you need to open Messages, track the discussion, then, at that point, look back to track the content.

What is Sharing with You in iOS 15?

  • Messages has been greatly upgraded in iOS 15, and one of the most talked-about features are Sharing with Him.
  • It divides the content that people send into different sections. For example, all the websites you share with us are in the Links section, images in the Photos section, and so on.
  • And it does not stop here – Sharing with It also incorporates the distributed elements into better applications. This means that if someone shares a link on Messages, it will not only appear in the Messages section but also in Safari.
  • Likewise, if someone shares a photo, it will not just show up in Messages as a separate section but also in the Photos application.

How to use Sharing with You in iOS 15

  • By default, Sharing with You works in iOS 15 and iPadOS 15. Does not require any configuration or toggling to work. However, it is only compatible with the Messages application in iOS and iPadOS for now. There are several Shared Collections with You in iOS 15, some of which are mentioned below:
  • Photos: When someone sends you a picture via iMessage, it appears automatically up in the For You of the Photos application tab. You can save it to your Photo Library directly from this section. Also, if you click on the name icon at the top, it will open up image in iMessage with open answer string.
  • Apple Accounts: If anyone sends you an Apple account history via iMessage, it will automatically appear in the Today and Next tabs.
  • Safari: In many cases, friends share links to articles and news pieces that may be useful to us. Now, you will no longer need to find your iMessage chat and find the link. Instead, all the links you share with it will show up in a separate section in Safari.
  • Apple Music and Podcasts: Music and podcast links shared via iMessage show up in the Sharing with You in the Listen Now tab in the Apple Music and Podcast app.
  • Apple TV: When someone sends a movie or TV show link via iMessage, the TV show or movie will appear in the Share with You section of the Watch Now tab so you can start watching quickly.
  • Besides Sharing with You, you can use SharePlay to watch movies and TV shows together on iOS 15. To learn more, check out our information guide on how to lo SharePlay.

How to keep Sharing with You on iPhone

  • Open the iPhone Settings.
  • Scroll down and select Messages.
  • Now, select Sharing with You.
  • Here, bring Shared with You for all the apps or applications you choose.

Faq

Guide about How to Utilise Shared with You on iOS 15


In this guide, we told you about the How to Utilise Shared with You on iOS 15; please read all steps above so that you understand How to Utilise Shared with You on iOS 15 in case if you need any assistance from us, then contact us.

How this tutorial or guide assisting you?


So in this guide, we discuss the How to Utilise Shared with You on iOS 15, which undoubtedly benefits you.



Final note

I hope you like the guide How to Utilise Shared with You on iOS 15. In case if you have any queries regards this article/tutorial you may ask us. Also, please share your love by sharing this article with your friends and family.

Trickbugs: Get the latest Trick and Tips
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general