How to delete google search history

Google can track everything you’ve ever searched for via the web history service, even if you’ve cleared the browsing history on your iPhone, iPad, or PC. After Google changed its privacy policy, which some see as excellent simplification and standardization and others as disruptive data collection, this means that your search results will not be saved separately, but may be shared with any other Google service. The advantage is that it is searchable and you can look up the website you are visiting or the search term you are using if you are having trouble getting things. And the downside … well, it’s searchable. Yes, anyone with access to your PC can check what you’ve checked, including Google.

If you don’t know How to clear Google search history Then don’t worry, in this article we will learn a trick Clear Google search history Just follow the steps below.

Step 1. Sign in to your Google account.

Step 2. Go to https://www.google.com/history.

Step 3. Tap on Remove all web logs.

So everything is about up there How to clear Google search history. With these steps you can easily Clear Google search history.

Read more: How to delete a Google+ page

// BUT WAIT … THERE MAY BE EASIER TIPS AND TRICKS. FOLLOW US TWITTER & GOOGLE + or HOW OUR FAN PAGEFACEBOOK.

Trickbugs - Get the latest Trick and Tips