How to Disable Let’s Finish Setting Up Device Message on Windows

Today we focusing How to Disable Let’s Finish Setting Up Device Message on Windows.
How to Disable Let’s Finish Setting Up Device Message on Windows

This article is about how to Disable the Let’s Finish setting Up Device message in Windows. You usually see “We are done setting up up Your device” message after installing Windows Update and restarting your computer. If you haven’t already, Windows will tell you that you haven’t up Microsoft 365, Windows Hello, OneDrive, Phone Connect or sync your activity data between your Windows PCs. If you ever find yourself in this situation, don’t worry! You have two options; You can select “Continue” to continue the setup up Services you did not set up up Still, or remind me to set “Remind me in 3 days”. up After these services.

Windows 10 and Windows 11 are packed features Designed to make your life easier, like Windows Hello. If you don’t set them up, Windows will constantly remind you. Here it is how to Turn off reminders. After installing the update and restarting your computer, the “Device Setup Complete” message usually appears. “Finish setup up device”.

Windows indicates that you have not set up Windows Hello, Office 365, OneDrive, your connected phone Sync your activity data on your computer, or between Windows PCs. You are given only two options “Continue” and “Remind me in 3 days”. No option to reject. Below, we have mentioned the steps to disable Let’s Finish setting Up Device message in Windows 11/10.

How to Disable the Let’s Finish setting Up Device message on a Windows computer

Follow these steps to remove “Completing device setup” message in Windows 11.

  • Press Win + I to open Windows Settings.
  • Click Computer on the left.
  • Select Notifications on the right side.
  • To disable the screen, remove the check mark from the “Show me the Windows Welcome experience after updates and occasionally highlight new and recommended when I log in” option.
See also  Fix Search Glitches in Windows 11

Final Words

We hope you will understand and enjoy this article How to Disable the Let’s Finish setting Up Device message in Windows 11/10. “Let’s finish the system up Your device” settings screen in Windows 10 and 11. Here it is how to Do. Unlike previous versions, the initial setup of Windows 10 and Windows 11 is not streamlined or intuitive. It essentially forces you to choose between a local account and an online account, privacy options and unnecessary features etc. Configuring privacy options is necessary, but that doesn’t take away from the fact that the overall initial setup experience isn’t as good as it used to be.

Faq

About This Guide?


In this guide, we told you about the How to Disable Let’s Finish Setting Up Device Message on Windows; please read all steps above so that you understand How to Disable Let’s Finish Setting Up Device Message on Windows in case if you need any assistance from us, then contact us.

How this tutorial or guide assisting you?


So in this guide, we discuss the How to Disable Let’s Finish Setting Up Device Message on Windows, which undoubtedly benefits you.



Share this article about How to Disable Let’s Finish Setting Up Device Message on Windows

I hope you like the guide How to Disable Let’s Finish Setting Up Device Message on Windows. In case if you have any queries regards this article/tutorial you may ask us. Also, share your love by sharing this article with your friends and family.
#Disable #Lets #Finish #Setting #Device #Message #Windows

See also  Tips to Reduce Tum­blr App Data Usage on iOS/Android
Trickbugs: Get the latest Trick and Tips
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general